Hi all, well i have wi in the morning and feeling low , feel like im paying someone to tell me im iether gaining weight or staying the same , even thought i feel im sticking to the program, so am im not sure what to do , i know i cant quite cause theres no way im back to being nearly 120 kilos , but this week will bout the 4 or 5th week at staying 83. something , im so disapointed , and honestly its very costly now. so yeah advice would be very welcome guys ,
anyway im sorry for having a winge , i realy am ,
i hope everyone else is going great and going by the states on the forum everyone is looking and feeling amazing , its just so hard these days for me , and sometimes i feel my old habbits creeping in .
i will keep everyone posted on how my wi goes , and guess what its the start of new week .
kindest reguards and wishes from ur weightloss pal
jen x
Sunday, May 30, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)